Sunday, June 23rd, 2024
Home | Contact Township | Site Map

Warren Township Supervisors

Phone: (570) 395-3594      eMail:

187 School House Road
PO Box 52
Warren Center PA 18851

Township Supervisors
William Franklin - Chairman
Mark Wheaton - Vice Chairman
Matt Wilks - Member

Township Secretary/Treasurer - Lori Kepner
Office hours on Wednesday afternoons

Township Auditors
Wanda Heinrich
Sally Dewing  
Janet Carr

Road Foreman - Joe Vrabel

Tax Collector - Claire Allen

Fire Chief - Joe Vrabel

Emergency Management Coordinator - William Franklin

Solicitor - John Thompson, Esq.

Code Inspection - Matt Gorman
268 Overton Rd, Dushore, PA 18614

Regular meetings are held monthly the 1st Monday of the month. Meetings are at 5:00 p.m. unless listed otherwise.

The following supervisors meeting dates were set for 2023:
Feb 6th, March 13th, April 3rd, May 1st, June 5th, July 10th, Aug 7th, Sept 11th, Oct 2nd, Nov 6th, Dec 4th